Blogmaker, Blogmaker Make Me A Match?

 

my-innovision.JPG
My First Blog. This is a screen capture by me. I didn’t plan to contrast or compare WordPress with Blogspot; it just happened that I liked what I saw of my old blogsite, which now I can access as owner but not as viewer – I get an error message. Note that I have not visited it since more than 4 years ago, my first blog. I understand: First blog never dies.

Here’s To A New Grammar Of Blogging!

With blogging, we are creating a new history of communication; whoever invented it deserves a Nobel Prize for World Understanding, if not World Peace. The full essay

Explore posts in the same categories: 4 Cs of communication, Blogging, Brave New World of Blogging, WordPress

Leave a Reply

