To Catch An Insight.

Forget Thesis, Antithesis, Synthesis

papaya-straw-202.JPG

Last night, continuing my research for a book, I happened to surf to http://www.icrisat.org/Vision/chapter1.htm, and while I was reading ‘ICRISAT’s Vision and Strategy to 2015,’ I realized, albeit slowly, that the first chapter was showing me in between declarations of intentions – affirmations of complexities, headaches, quodlibets. No matter; I’ve never been afraid of any intellectual thesis, antithesis, synthesis – except when I don’t understand it. The full essay

Explore posts in the same categories: popular language, technical language

Leave a Reply

